Warning: is_dir() [function.is-dir]: open_basedir restriction in effect. File(/home/www/web256/html/fzg/contenido/plugins/index.php/) is not within the allowed path(s): (/usr/local/php/lib/php/:/home/www/:/usr/bin/:/tmp:/usr/local/php53/lib/php/) in /home/www/web256/html/fzg/contenido/includes/functions.includePluginConf.php on line 66
Freizeitgruppe Burgdorf
header1 header2

 Der Vorstand


Präsidentin

Esther Frey Hermidas

esther.frey@fzg-burgdorf.ch

Vize-Präsidentin

Therese Hammer

therese.hammer@fzg-burgdorf.ch

Kassierin

Beatrice Jobstmann

beatrice.jobstmann@fzg-burgdorf.ch

 

Sekretär

Patrick Rohrer

patrick.rohrer@fzg-burgdorf.ch

Verantwortliche

Kurswesen

Renate Bianchi

 

renate.bianchi@fzg-burgdorf.ch

Vertreterin SAZ

Karin Schaffer

karin.schaffer@fzg-burgdorf.ch

Vertreterin

Karolinenheim

Barbara Jäggi

 

barbara.jaeggi@fzg-burgdorf.ch

Vertreterin der

Behinderten

Nicole Minder

 

nicole.minder@fzg-burgdorf.ch

Sandra Zaugg

 

Beisitzende

Marianne Luder

 

 

 

Christine Kunz

christine.kunz@fzg-burgdorf.ch


Rosmarie Streit

rosmarie.streit@fzg-burgdorf.ch

Redaktorin

FZG-Poscht

Elisabeth Gfeller

elisabeth.gfeller@fzg-burgdorf.ch